Skip to content


Eric Hortness

Executive Director

Courtney Storm

Marketing Coordinator

Danielle Lovro

Office Manager

Board of Directors

Stacy Krusemark


Dakota State University


Sarah Cronin

Vice President

Signature Realty Group

Derek Dudley


Madison Regional

Health System

Daniel Buresh

Intuvio Solutions, LLC

Adam Shaw

Madison Central

School District

Kevin Jaspers

Farm Credit Services

of America

Sharon Patch

Unique Boutique 

Consignment, LLC

Travis Olson

East River Electric 

Power Cooperative

Melissa Palmquist

Mustang Seeds, Inc.

Randy Morehouse

Falcon Plastics, Inc.